Kontakt

Adventure Gruppen kan kontaktes på kontakt@adventuregruppen.dk, hvor vi besvarer alle henvendelser hurtigst muligt.

GRUPPELEDELSEN

Emilie Weiss

Gruppeleder
weiss@seditio.dk
Tlf. 29892887

11e

Mikkel Korshøj Jensen

Gruppeleder
mikkel@adventuregruppen.dk
Tlf. 51322388

11m

Aja Xiaoxiao Harder

Gruppeassistent
aja@seditio.dk
Tlf.  51524290

aja

Nanna Vejen Hansen

Gruppeassistent
nanna@adventuregruppen.dk
Tlf. 60807385

11n

Viktor Gren Rybka

Kasserer
viktor@seditio.dk
Tlf.  71201033

11r